Assassins Creed

November 24, 2013 at 7:31 pm | Posted in Gaming | 1 Comment
Tags: , , ,

Played the first three plus the incidental games of Assassins Creed in fairly short order, well as quickly as you can when you get OCD about being completionist.

By the final games though I was much more interested in the “real world” plot than the historical story. Although jumping around and the missions could be quite fun and I didn’t mind Connor and building up my homestead.

I’m undecided if I’ll play Black Flag. If I do I’d have to restrict myself to only doing the minimum.

Yep that’s the comment/review. It’s short to help clear the backlog!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] Assassins Creed […]


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

