Is that what I really look like?

May 4, 2007 at 10:32 pm | Posted in Blogs, General, Random | Leave a comment

Now that I’ve been forced out of my usual home environment into the wilds of Internet Cafes I’ve realised that this blog doesn’t look quite right. At home the side widgets line up at the top of the page along side the text but most computer displays bump it to the bottom after the text.

I suspect it might be the size of some of the images and instead of going back and editing them I’ll just keep posting until they drop off the main page. Luckily there’s quite a bit of content to get through.

If anyone has any other suggestions on how to fix this that’d be great. If removing those photos doesn’t work I’m thinking of playing around with some new templates and seeing if this resolves the matter, so once again if there are any you’d prefer let me know.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

