Not even actively procrastinating.

July 19, 2006 at 2:11 pm | Posted in Procrastination | 2 Comments

I’d like to say that my current job is dull and I spend all my time surfing the web and IM-ing but not this time. Work has consisted of late days and very little let up from the hubub of activity. This is a very unusual state for me as practically every job I’ve ever had was filled with countless hours of boredom. Although having weekday drinks with workmates is a relaxing break.

If I had more free time in the office I would probably blog during the 9-5. I just hope it doesn’t turn out like the story of Catherine’s experience or see at her site. Good luck with your challenge and finding work.

OK for some reason it’s not linking properly. The full site is: www.petiteanglaise.com/

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. WHY WASTE YOUR PRECIOUS TIME BY BLOGGING

  2. Ouch. Way harsh comment – clearly deepak just doesn’t get the whole procrastination thing.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

