Now not so much in time.

July 3, 2006 at 2:05 pm | Posted in Ben Folds, General, Music | Leave a comment

The priority tickets for Ben Folds second (and last) concert in Sydney have already sold out and now I’ll have to wait for 7 July for the General Public Bookings. The speed that these tickets got snatched up suprised me as I’d seen availability on Sunday night, planning to purchase today (Monday) but got so busy it slipped my mind. Hopefully, I’ll get tickets later in the week.

In other time news, my much hyped start of Daily Show re-broadcasts in Australia was a bit of a let down as it was one from early last week and I’d seen those clips on the official site. Hopefully, they’ll sync up soon. 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

