The First! … The Last?

May 21, 2006 at 4:16 pm | Posted in General | Leave a comment

I’m writing this blog for me and for anyone that happens along and at this early stage it’s to act as a motivator to start doing more and procrastinating less. I am a terrible procrastinator and I probably always will be but with small steps – who knows. Some of the things I’ll be trying my hand at are studying languages, traveling and reading books that aren’t for uni. So I’m hoping that this blog will help chronicle those (mis)adventures and if I haven’t done it will highlight all of the ridiculous excuses I may use over the week not to do something.  

Well, that assumes I maintain this blog. If you’re random enough to find this and it hasn’t been updated it’ll be a pretty good guess that I’ve been, well, procrastinating.  

The AP

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

